Thursday, February 2, 2012

I might be the most unorganized person there is. I can never keep track of where I put things and my handwriting is terrible. My handwriting is worse then a guys handwriting. Thankfully there are computers or I would have never done well with my essays because my teachers wouldn't have been able to read it. I have realized though I always go into a panic when I am running late well for me. I don't have to be at work until 9 yet I get there between 7:45-8 everyday. I try to sleep later and try to leave later, but it just never works. I actually get into really bad moods when I run late and leave later then I normally do. If I am not out of my place by 6:45- 6:50 I get anxiety as if I am going to be late to work even though I don't need to be there until 9.

One of my co-workers make fun of me all the time because I get here so early. I explain to her that I have to be everywhere early. I was always like that. I hated high school yet I would get to school at 6:45-7:00 and school didn't start until 7:25. I was the same way with college as well. I'd get to my classes about an hour before they started.I have tried many times to leave late and get there by at least 8:30, but it just doesn't work for me. I guess you can say that is a good quality I have. Now that I have my two kitties that is just one added thing I have to do in the morning, which is clean the litter and vacuum since they get it EVERYWHERE and when I say everywhere I mean it. That is an extra 10 minutes I spend so I have been crazy with anxiety, which is so silly because I've realized I leave at 7 and still get to work by 8.

I guess I just like getting to work early to get it started. Like they say the early bird gets the worm. Have a good day ;)

No comments:

Post a Comment